Contact Us

This is the contact list for your location.  You can add names and contact information by clicking on the add link.  You can edit or delete a contact by clicking on the appropriate link.

Administration
Mr. Deron Moores Principal deron.moores@avrsb.ca - Phone: 902-538-4670 - Fax: 902-538-4677
Ms. Carolyn Litsas School Secretary sdes@avrsb.ca - Phone: 902-538-4670 - Fax: 902-538-4677
Educational Assistants
Ms. Susan Langthorne Educational Assistant
Ms. Marjorie Swinamer Educational Assistant
Ms. Linda Kearley Educational Assistant
Mrs. Laura Combs Educational Assistant
Mrs. Judy Lavergne Educational Assistant
Mrs. Elisabeth Brown Educational Assistant
Mr. Chris Dorman Educational Assistant
Guidance
Melissa Lockhart Guidance Counsellor mreynolds@gnspes.ca
Teachers
Ms. Debbie Fisher 1/2C/F (20%) debbie.fisher@staff.ednet.ns.ca
Mrs. Jamin Wilson 5KW (40%) jlwilson@gnspes.ca
Mrs. Amanda Kinsman 5KW (60%) amkinsman@gnspes.ca
Mrs. Allison Coldwell Behaviour Intervention Resource Teacher (50%) amcoldwell@gnspes.ca
Ms. Jemita Aucoin French jnaucoin@gnspes.ca
Ms. Megan Coles Grade 1/2C/F (80%) mcoles@gnspes.ca
Mrs. Angelene Murphy Grade 2/3M angelene.murphy@gnspes.ca
Mrs. Paula Turner Grade 3/4T paulat@gnspes.ca
Ms. Michelle Foster Grade 4/5F fostermi@gnspes.ca
Mrs. Laura Langille Grade P/1L lelangill@gnspes.ca
Mrs. Debbie Mailman Music dlmailman@gnspes.ca
Mrs. Beth Lamb-Hamilton P/1H blhamilto@gnspes.ca
Mr. John Bustin Physical Education jbustin@gnspes.ca
Ms. Jana Logue-Arbou Reading Recovery
Mrs. Joy MacKay Resource/Early Literacy Teacher mackayjh@gnspes.ca
~
Mr. Derrick Corbett Custodian
Mrs. Carla Durno Food Services Coordinator
Mr. Larry Saunders Janitor
Mr. Adam Popowich Library Technician